* Jacquelyn Frank: Author Override | UTC Reviews
* Skye Warren: Author Override
* Narrator Lorelei King: Interview
* Stephanie Tyler: Interview
* Carolyn Crane: Author Override | UTC Review
* J.T. Geissinger: Interview | UTC Review
* Men and Women of the Military Giveaway Hop
* Keri Arthur: Interview | UTC Reviews

Thursday, 8 November 2012

And the Winners Are...

Lauren Dane Giveaway

Felicity Heaton SWAG Giveaway
Kassandra Appel
Dian Setyarini
Maria Durst
Beckey White
Fiery Na
Lori Meehan
Linda Larsson
Susan House
Karin McCune
Winners were chosen through Rafflecopter. Emails have been sent. You will have 72 hours to claim your prize (by just responding to the email you get from us).